Our Team

Adrian Diaz

Production Level 1

Alberto Manjarrez

Production Level I

betom@solti.com

Alejandra Throwbridge

Video Editor

alejandra@solti.com

Alejandro Corona

Director, DSD

alejandro@solti.com

Alejandro Hipolito

Production Level I

Alejandro Lopez

Production Level I

Anthony Cuevas

Production Lead

anthonyc@solti.com

Artie Trotter

Director of Finance

artietrotter@solti.com

Bernardo Infante

Production Level I

Blanca Zamudio

Production Level 1

blancazm@solti.com

Bree Hicks

Business Solutions Associate

bree@solti.com

Celeshni Andrade

Production Level 1

Cesar Orquiz

Production Level 2

cesaro@solti.com

Daniel Wells

Area Sales Manager Los Angeles

daniel@solti.com

Devin Woods

Production Level 1

Donna Virginia Solis

Production Level 1

Enrique Vazquez

Production Foreman

enriquevazquez@solti.com

Eva Becerril

Production Level I

Fernando Soto

Marketing Manager

fernandosoto@solti.com

Freddy Ramirez

Production Level I

freddyr@solti.com

Gerald Visque

Production Level I

geraldvisque@solti.com

Giancarlo Soto

Community Lead

giancarlo@solti.com

Gianni Franco

Production Level I

Israel Hernández

Production Level 1

Iván Madrigal

VP Operations

ivan@solti.com

Jazmín Cerdas

Graphic Designer

jcerdas@solti.com

Jhon Jairo Dominguez

Production Level I

jhon@solti.com

Jonathan Castro

Director Ops & QA

jonathan@solti.com

Jose Hernandez

Production Level I

Katherine Escobar

Production Level 1

katherinege@solti.com

Katie Neil

E-commerce Specialist

katie@solti.com

Lindsay Ray

Brand Director

lindsay@solti.com

Lupita López

Production Level 2

lupital@solti.com

Melissa Navarro

Operations Support Manager

melissa@solti.com

Michelle Green

Production Level 1

Monserrat Mesén

Community Associate

monse@solti.com

Nancy Jones

Packaging Lead

nancyj@solti.com

Nashaad Ahmed

Business Solutions Specialist

nashaadahmed@solti.com

Octavio Ibarra

Production Level I

octavio@solti.com

Paola Sánchez

Production Level 1

Ricardo Vides

Production Level 2

ricardov@solti.com

Richard Andrade

Building Engineer

richardandrade@solti.com

Rob Paladino

President

rob@solti.com

Rocio Becerril

Production Level I

rociob@solti.com

Ronald Rodríguez

Marketing Strategist

ronald@solti.com

Ryne O'Donnell

Founder

ryneo@solti.com

Sophia Cook

Prduction Level 1

Stephanie Robles

Web Developer

stephanie@solti.com

Steven Cosgrove

Vice President, National Account Sales

stevencosgrove@solti.com

Suzanne Nabavi

Director of DSD, East

suzanne@solti.com

Wyatt Papasin

Production Level 1

Yoshi Naranjo

Plant Manager

yoshi@solti.com

See a video of Our Team

Play

To stay up to date on all of our seasonal flavors & specials, enter your email address below!