Our Team

Alberto Cejeda

Production Lead

albertocejeda@solti.com

Alberto Manjarrez

Production Level I

betom@solti.com

Alejandro Corona

Director, DSD

alejandro@solti.com

Andrew Martin

Production Level I

andrewm@solti.com

Anthony Cuevas

Production Level I

anthonyc@solti.com

Artie Trotter

Director of Finance

artietrotter@solti.com

Cesar Orquiz

Production Level I

cesaro@solti.com

Bree Hicks

Business Solutions Associate

bree@solti.com

Enrique Vazquez

Operations Lead

enriquevazquez@solti.com

Felicita Johnson

Felicita Johnson on Behalf of Nashaad

nashaadahmed@solti.com

Fernando Soto

Marketing Manager

fernandosoto@solti.com

Freddy Ramirez

Production Level I

freddyr@solti.com

Gerald Visque

Production Level I

geraldvisque@solti.com

Giancarlo Soto

Community Associate

giancarlo@solti.com

Jane Soto

Marketing Strategist

jane@solti.com

Jazmín Cerdas

Junior Graphic Designer

jcerdas@solti.com

Jesus Castaneda

Production Level I

jesusc@solti.com

Jhon Jairo Dominguez

Production Level I

jhon@solti.com

Jonathan Castro

Director Ops & QA

jonathan@solti.com

Joseph Montesano

Packaging Lead

joem@solti.com

Lindsay Ray

Brand Director

lindsay@solti.com

Lupita López

Production Level I

lupital@solti.com

Nancy Jones

Production Level I

nancyj@solti.com

Nashaad Ahmed

Business Solutions Specialist

nashaadahmed@solti.com

Octavio Ibarra

Production Level I

octavio@solti.com

Perla Vega

Production Level I

perlav@solti.com

Ricardo Vides

Production Level I

ricardov@solti.com

Richard Andrade

Industrial Mechanic

richardandrade@solti.com

Rob Paladino

President

rob@solti.com

Rocio Becerril

Production Level I

rociob@solti.com

Ronald Rodríguez

Content Creator

ronald@solti.com

Ryne O'Donnell

Founder

ryneo@solti.com

Sayo Orange

Area Sales Manager - Los Angeles / Orange County

sayo@solti.com

Steven Cosgrove

Vice President, National Account Sales

stevencosgrove@solti.com

Steve Mendiola

Industrial Mechanic

stevem@solti.com

Yoshi Naranjo

Plant Manager

yoshi@solti.com

See a video of Our Team

Play

To stay up to date on all of our seasonal flavors & specials, enter your email address below!