Our Team



Aaron Bernal

Production Level 1

Adam Litvack

Executive VP Business Development

adam@solti.com

Adrian Vargas

Warehouse Foreman

Ana Gabriela Langarica Lemus

Production Level 1

Andrea Vargas

Production Level 1

Angelica Verjan

Production Level 1

Alejandro Hipolito

Production Level I

Amaya Clewis

Sales Administrative Assistant

Anthony Cuevas

Production Lead

anthonyc@solti.com

Artie Trotter

Vice President, Finance & Administration

artietrotter@solti.com

Blanca Zamudio

Packaging Lead

Bree Hicks

Business Solutions Associate

bree@solti.com

Carla Ximena Gonzalez

Production Level 1

Concepcion Favela

Production Level 1

Chantane Davis

Production Level 1

Claudia Perez

Packaging Lead

Claudia Quiroga

Production Level 1

Daniel Wells

Area Sales Manager Los Angeles

daniel@solti.com

David Acosta

Production Level 1

Eduardo Hernandez

Production Level 1

Enrique Vazquez

Team Lead

enriquevazquez@solti.com

Eric Flores

Production Level 1

Erika Aguilera

Production Level 1

Erika Ortiz

Production Level 1

Esmeralda Leal Navarro

Production Level 1

Felicia Annon

Production Level 1

Felipe Vargas

Production Level 1

Fernando Aguilar

Production Level 1

Fernando Soto

Marketing Manager

fernandosoto@solti.com

Gabriela Flores

Production Level 1

Gary Bruce

Production Level 1

Jazmín Cerdas

Graphic Designer

jcerdas@solti.com

Jerome Stone

Production Level 1

Jesus Cruz

Production Lead

Jimmy Guan

Social Media Manager

jimmy@solti.com

Jhon Jairo Domínguez

Production Level I

Jose Posada

Quality Assurance Leader

jose@solti.com

Katherine Escobar

Packaging Lead

Katherine Narciso

Production Level 1

Kenneth Mora

Web Developer

kmora@solti.com

Khalil Williams

Production Level 1

Laura Cabanillas

Porduction Level 1

member@solti.com

Laura Contreras Vazquez

Production Level 1

Lawrence Bond

Mechanic

Librado Guerrero

Chief Operations Officer

librado@solti.com

Lindsay Ray

Brand Director

lindsay@solti.com

Lupita López

Production Manager

Mariano Cuevas

Production Level 1

Mauricio Aguirre Sanchez

Production Level 1

Nancy Jones

Team Lead

Nashaad Ahmed

Business Solutions Specialist

nashaadahmed@solti.com

Nayreth El Atrache

Production Level 1

Noi Rios

Production Level 1

Paola Sánchez

Production Level 1

Patty Bustos

Senior Sales Administrator

patty@solti.com

Richard Andrade

Building Engineer

richardandrade@solti.com

Ricky Andrade Jr

Production Level 1

Rob Paladino

President

rob@solti.com

Ronald Rodríguez

Marketing Strategist

ronald@solti.com

Rosalinda Nato Cruz

Production Level 1

Rosy Barrientos Ochoa

Production Level 1

Rufus Sellen

Mechanic

Ryne O'Donnell

Founder

ryneo@solti.com

Steven Cosgrove

Vice President, National Account Sales

stevencosgrove@solti.com

Suzanne Nabavi

Director of DSD, East

suzanne@solti.com

Tana Arias

Affiliate Marketing and Community Coordinator

Veronica Deltoro

Human Resources Coordinator and Corporate Recruiter

veronica@solti.com

Violeta Jaramillo

Production Level 1

Wesley Baldwin

Key Account Manager

wesley@solti.com

Yesenia Schoenhofen

Production Level 1

Yoshi Naranjo

Plant Manager

yoshi@solti.com

Yuliana Hermosillo

Production Level 1