Our Team



Adam Litvack

Executive VP Business Development

adam@solti.com

Adrian Vargas

Warehouse Team Leader

adrian@teamsolti.com

Ana Gabriela Langarica Lemus

Production Level 1

Andrea Vargas

Quality leader

Angelica Verjan

Production Level 1

Alejandro Hipolito

Production Lead

Amaya Clewis

Sales Administrative Assistant

Artie Trotter

Vice President, Finance & Administration

artietrotter@solti.com

Blanca Zamudio

Packaging Lead

Bree Hicks

Inventory and Accounts Receivable Manager

bree@solti.com

Carla Ximena Gonzalez

Quality leader

Concepcion Favela

Production Level 1

Claudia Perez

Packaging Lead

Daniel Wells

Area Sales Manager Los Angeles

daniel@solti.com

David Acosta

Production Lead

Eduardo Hernandez

Production Level 1

Eduardo Silva

Production Level 1

Enrique Vazquez

Team Lead

enriquevazquez@solti.com

Eri Tomita

Supply Chain Manager

Eri@solti.com

Eric Flores

Warehouse Safety Leader

Erika Ortiz

Production Level 1

Esmeralda Leal Navarro

Safety Leader

Felicia Annon

E-Commerce Specialist

Felipe Vargas

Sanitation Lead

Fernando Aguilar

Production Level 1

Fernando Soto

Senior Creative Associate

fernandosoto@solti.com

Gabriela Flores

Production Level 1

Gary Bruce

Warehouse Lead

Jazmín Cerdas

Graphic Designer

jcerdas@solti.com

Jesus Cruz

Production Lead

Jhon Jairo Domínguez

Production Level I

Katherine Escobar

Packaging Lead

Katherine Narciso

Production Level 1

Kenia Hernandez

Quality Leader

Kenneth Mora

Web Developer & IT Support

kmora@solti.com

Laura Cabanillas

Porduction Level 1

Laura Contreras Vazquez

Production Level 1

Librado Guerrero

Chief Operations Officer

librado@solti.com

Lindsay Ray

Director of Marketing

lindsay@solti.com

Luis Madrigal

Video Producer

Lupita López

Operations Manager

Lupital@solti.com

Mariano Cuevas

Production Level 1

Maria Villegas Yerba

Production Level 1

Mayra Villareal

Production Level 1

Miguel Medina

Production Level 1

Milca Garay Beltran

Production Level 1

Nancy Jones

Team Lead

Nashaad Ahmed

Business Solutions Specialist

nashaadahmed@solti.com

Noi Rios

Safety Leader

Paola Sánchez

Shift Lead

Paulino Naves

Production Level 1

Patty Bustos

Business Intelligence Manager

patty@solti.com

Richard Andrade

Technical Manager

richardandrade@solti.com

Ronald Rodríguez

Marketing Strategist

ronald@solti.com

Rosy Barrientos Ochoa

Production Level 1

Rufus Sellen

Mechanic

Ryne O'Donnell

Founder

ryneo@solti.com

Sergio Ibarra-Jasso

Production Level 1

Stephanie Trujillo

Safety Leader

Steven Cosgrove

Vice President, National Account Sales

stevencosgrove@solti.com

Suzanne Nabavi

Director of DSD, East

suzanne@solti.com

Tana Arias

Community Support Associate

tana@solti.com

Veronica Mathiasen

HR Manager

veronica@solti.com

Violeta Jaramillo

Production Level 1

Wesley Baldwin

Key Account Manager

wesley@solti.com

Yesenia Schoenhofen

Production Level 1

Yoshi Naranjo

Plant Manager

yoshi@solti.com

Yuliana Hermosillo

Production Level 1