Team

Alberto Cejeda

Production Team

albertocejeda@solti.com

Arturo Marcial

Production Team

arturomarcial@solti.com

Artie Trotter

Financial Controller

artietrotter@solti.com

Enrique Vazquez

Production Lead

enriquevazquez@solti.com

Fernando Soto

Marketing Associate

fernandosoto@solti.com

Gerald Visque

Production Team

geraldvisque@solti.com

Ismael Marcial

Production Team

ismael@solti.com

Jonathan Castro

QC Specialist

jonathan@solti.com

Lindsay Ray

Marketing Manager

lindsay@solti.com

Nashaad Ahmed

Administrative Assistant

nashaadahmed@solti.com

Patrick Brase

Machine Specialist

patrick@solti.com

Richard Andrade

Industrial Mechanic

richardandrade@solti.com

Ryne O'Donnell

Founder & CEO

ryneo@solti.com

Steven Cosgrove

Director of Sales

stevencosgrove@solti.com

Will Anderson

National Sales

will@solti.com

Yoshi Naranjo

Plant Manager

yoshi@solti.com

Zach Tinnell

Sales Representative

zach@solti.com

See a video of Our Team

Play

To stay up to date on all of our seasonal flavors & specials, enter your email address below!