Team

Alberto Cejeda

Production Team

albertocejeda@solti.com

Alberto Marcial

Production Team

albertomarcial@solti.com

Amber Clark

Sales Representative: Southern California

amber@solti.com

Artie Trotter

Financial Controller

artietrotter@solti.com

Christian Oasay

Account Manager

christianoasay@solti.com

Enrique Vazquez

Production Lead

enriquevazquez@solti.com

Fernando Soto

Marketing Associate

fernandosoto@solti.com

Gerald Visque

Production Team

geraldvisque@solti.com

Ismael Marcial

Production Team

ismael@solti.com

Jose Luis Lopez Martinez

Production Team

JoseMartinez@solti.com

Lindsay Ray

Marketing Manager

lindsay@solti.com

Nashaad Ahmed

Administrative Assistant

nashaadahmed@solti.com

Patrick Brase

Machine Specialist

patrick@solti.com

Richard Andrade

Industrial Mechanic

richardandrade@solti.com

Ryne O'Donnell

Founder & CEO

ryneo@solti.com

Steven Cosgrove

Director of Sales

stevencosgrove@solti.com

Yoshi Naranjo

Plant Manager

yoshi@solti.com

See a video of Our Team

Play

To stay up to date on all of our seasonal flavors & specials, enter your email address below!