Team

Abram Amial

Production Level 1

Adrian Vargas

Warehouse Foreman

Andrea Vargas

Production Level 1

Adam Litvack

Executive VP Business Development

adam@solti.com

Alberto Manjarrez

Production Level I

Alejandro Hipolito

Production Level I

Anthony Cuevas

Production Lead

Artie Trotter

Vice President, Finance & Administration

artietrotter@solti.com

Ausencio Barrientos

Production Level 1

Blanca Zamudio

Production Level 1

Bree Hicks

Business Solutions Associate

bree@solti.com

Claudia Perez

Production Level 1

Claudia Quiroga

Production Level 1

Daniel Wells

Area Sales Manager Los Angeles

daniel@solti.com

Eddie Huerta

Production Lead

Enrique Vazquez

Packaging Lead

enriquevazquez@solti.com

Erika Alvarado

Production Level 1

Erika Ortiz

Production Level 1

Exau Del Valle Hernandez

Production Level 1

Fernando Soto

Marketing Manager

fernandosoto@solti.com

Freddy Ramírez

Production Level I

Gabriela Flores

Production Level 1

Gissela Rojas

Production Level 1

Jaime Garrido

Production Level 1

Javier Esquivel

Production Level 1

Jazmín Cerdas

Graphic Designer

jcerdas@solti.com

Jesus Cruz

Production Level 1

Jesús Garrido

Production Level 1

Jimmy Guan

Social Media and Community Coordinator

jimmy@solti.com

Jhon Jairo Domínguez

Production Level I

Jose Posada

Quality Assurance Leader

Katherine Escobar

Production Level 1

Katherine Narciso

Production Level 1

Kenneth Mora

Web Developer

kmora@solti.com

Lawrence Bond

Mechanic

Librado Guerrero

Chief Operations Officer

librado@solti.com

Linda Alvarez

Production Level 1

Lindsay Ray

Brand Director

lindsay@solti.com

Lupita López

Production Manager

Mariano Cuevas

Production Level 1

Melissa Navarro

Logistics Manager

Nancy Jones

Packaging Lead

Nashaad Ahmed

Business Solutions Specialist

nashaadahmed@solti.com

Paola Sánchez

Production Level 1

Patty Bustos

Senior Sales Administrator

patty@solti.com

Richard Andrade

Building Engineer

Ricky Andrade Jr

Production Level 1

Rob Paladino

President

rob@solti.com

Ronald Rodríguez

Marketing Strategist

ronald@solti.com

Rufus Sellen

Mechanic

Ryne O'Donnell

Founder

ryneo@solti.com

Steven Cosgrove

Vice President, National Account Sales

stevencosgrove@solti.com

Suzanne Nabavi

Director of DSD, East

suzanne@solti.com

Veronica Deltoro

Human Resources Coordinator and Corporate Recruiter

veronica@solti.com

Yoshi Naranjo

Plant Manager

Watch a video of Our Team

Play