Team

Abram Amial

Production Level 1

Adrian Vargas

Warehouse Foreman

Andrea Vargas

Production Level 1

Adam Litvack

Executive VP Business Development

adam@solti.com

Ahlana Williams

Production Level 1

Alberto Manjarrez

Production Level I

Alejandra Trowbridge

Audio and Video Post Producer

alejandra@solti.com

Alejandro Hipolito

Production Level I

Anthony Cuevas

Production Lead

anthonyc@solti.com

Artie Trotter

Vice President, Finance & Administration

artietrotter@solti.com

Bernardo Infante

Production Level I

Blanca Zamudio

Production Level 1

Bree Hicks

Business Solutions Associate

bree@solti.com

Cathleen Galvan

Production Level 1

Claudia Perez

Production Level 1

Daniel Wells

Area Sales Manager Los Angeles

daniel@solti.com

Eddie Huerta

Production Lead

Enrique Vazquez

Packaging Lead

enriquevazquez@solti.com

Fernando Soto

Marketing Manager

fernandosoto@solti.com

Freddy Ramírez

Production Level I

Gabriela Flores

Production Level 1

Gerardo “Jerry” Gonzalez

Production Level 1

Hector Vela

Filler Technician

Jaime Garrido

Production Level 1

Javier Esquivel

Production Level 1

Jazmín Cerdas

Graphic Designer

jcerdas@solti.com

Jesus Castaneda

Production Level 1

Jesus Cruz

Production Level 1

Jesús Garrido

Production Level 1

Jimmy Guan

Social Media and Community Coordinator

jimmy@solti.com

Jhon Jairo Domínguez

Production Level I

Jonathan Castro

Director Ops & QA

jonathan@solti.com

Jose Posada

Quality Assurance Technician

jose@solti.com

Katherine Escobar

Production Level 1

Katherine Narciso

Production Level 1

Lawrence Bond

Production Level 1

Librado Guerrero

Chief Operations Officer

librado@solti.com

Lindsay Ray

Brand Director

lindsay@solti.com

Lupita López

Production Coordinator

Mariano Cuevas

Production Level 1

Melissa Navarro

Logistics Manager

melissa@solti.com

Nancy Jones

Packaging Lead

nancyj@solti.com

Nashaad Ahmed

Business Solutions Specialist

nashaadahmed@solti.com

Paola Sánchez

Production Level 1

Patty Bustos

Senior Sales Administrator

patty@solti.com

Richard Andrade

Building Engineer

richardandrade@solti.com

Ricky Andrade Jr

Production Level 1

Rob Paladino

President

rob@solti.com

Ronald Rodríguez

Marketing Strategist

ronald@solti.com

Ruben Valera

Production Level 1

Rufus Sellen

Mechanic

Ryne O'Donnell

Founder

ryneo@solti.com

Sam Adcock

National Director of Marketing

sam@solti.com

Steven Cosgrove

Vice President, National Account Sales

stevencosgrove@solti.com

Suzanne Nabavi

Director of DSD, East

suzanne@solti.com

Veronica Deltoro

Human Resources Coordinator and Corporate Recruiter

veronica@solti.com

Yoshi Naranjo

Plant Manager

yoshi@solti.com

Watch a video of Our Team

Play